My Natural Journey: Month 5

It’s month 5 and my hair hasn’t felt more alive! I realize hair is DEAD but my hair feels and looks healthier. This month I’ve been experiencing a lot of shedding and shrinkage.  Shedding: I find curly hair strands in the sink, on my clothes and throughout my apartment. Shrinkage: my hair doesn’t appear longer in pictures but when you pull one of my coils it’s almost twice as long as it appears.

I’m excited and looking forward to what 2013 has in store for my hair.

 

6 responses to “My Natural Journey: Month 5

Leave a Reply

