A costume-less Halloween

It’s Saturday! Most people will head out on the town tonight in their costumes to celebrate Halloween since the official holiday falls on Wednesday.  Halloween crept up on me this year; usually I have my costume planned out weeks in advance. This year, I’m afraid I don’t have anything to wear tonight and might just have to go as myself. That doesn’t sound like much fun but I don’t want to spend money and my time today searching for a last-minute look.

If ironic how I loved dressing up for Halloween as a little kid, hated it as a teen and love it again as an adult.

Little Miss Muffett, 2011

Lady Gaga, 2010

I kept getting “are you Storm for Xmen?”

Harijuku Girl, 2009

Some people thought I was a Geisha

 

Leave a Reply

