Art Alley

I know graffiti when I see it; After all, I am a native New Yorker.  So it was only natural that I would gravitate toward
“Art Alley” on Friday morning.

“Art Alley” is an outdoor art gallery  located in downtown Rapid City, South Dakota. Artists have been creating and painting their visions on this two block stretch since 2004.

DSCN4721 DSCN4687 DSCN4688 DSCN4709 DSCN4710 DSCN4719 DSCN4720

2 responses to “Art Alley

  1. If I didn’t know better, I would’ve thought these pictures were taken in Long Island City, NY. Amazing shots Tai, Bailey looked like he enjoyed the attention.

Leave a Reply

